National Oceanic and
Atmospheric Administration
United States Department of Commerce


FY 2012

Exploration of the deepwater Galápagos region

Shank, T.M., E.T. Baker, R.W. Embley, S. Hammond, J.F. Holden, S. White, S.L. Walker, M. Calderon, S. Herrera, T.J. Lin, C. Munro, T. Heyl, L.C. Stewart, M. Malik, E. Lobecker, and J. Potter

Oceanography, 25(1), S50–S51, doi: 10.5670/oceanog.2011.supplement.01 (2012)

No abstract.

Feature Publications | Outstanding Scientific Publications

Contact Sandra Bigley |